Language switcher

You are here

All contacts

Estonian Competition Authority

Tatari 39,
10134 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Registration No 70000303
VAT EE101244558

 

Open:
Monday-Friday 8:30-16:00 

Click on the map
Konkurentsiameti hoone
 
 

 

Competition Authority
Name Position Phone E-mail
Märt Ots Director General +372 667 2410 mart.ots@konkurentsiamet.ee
External and Public Relations Department
Name Position Phone E-mail
Maarja Uulits Head of Department +372 667 2420 maarja.uulits@konkurentsiamet.ee
Kersti Telve Chief Specialist +372 667 2422 kersti.telve@konkurentsiamet.ee
Mari Ellik Chief Specialist +372 667 2400 mari.ellik@konkurentsiamet.ee
Competition Division
Name Position Phone E-mail
Kristel Rõõmusaar Head of Division - Deputy Director General +372 667 2440 kristel.roomusaar@konkurentsiamet.ee
Supervisory Department
Name Position Phone E-mail
Juhan Põldroos Head of Department- Chief Economist +372 667 2450 juhan.poldroos@konkurentsiamet.ee
Katrin Tasa Deputy Head of Department +372 667 2465 katrin.tasa@konkurentsiamet.ee
Kristjan Ots Deputy Head of Department +372 667 2453 kristjan.ots@konkurentsiamet.ee
Anna Mazur Adviser +372 667 2458 anna.mazur@konkurentsiamet.ee
Maris Kado Adviser +372 667 2462 maris.kado@konkurentsiamet.ee
Elen Jalak Lawyer +372 667 2442 elen.jalak@konkurentsiamet.ee
Kristiina Šesterikov Lawyer +372 667 2457 kristiina.sesterikov@konkurentsiamet.ee
Piret Lohu Lawyer +372 667 2466 piret.lohu@konkurentsiamet.ee
Lawyer
Margit Põldaas-Brokko Senior Analyst +372 6672482 margit.poldaas-brokko@konkurentsiamet.ee
Timm Rainer Tamsar Senior Analyst +372 6672459 timm.tamsar@konkurentsiamet.ee
Heiki Hade Investigator +372 6672467 heiki.hade@konkurentsiamet.ee
Merger Control Department
Name Position Phone E-mail
Külliki Lugenberg Head of Department +372 667 2483 kylliki.lugenberg@konkurentsiamet.ee
Svetlana Ljutova Deputy Head of Department +372 667 2480 svetlana.ljutova@konkurentsiamet.ee
Anneli Laurits Adviser +372 6672481 anneli.laurits@konkurentsiamet.ee
Kairi Kaasik-Aaslav Senior Analyst +372 667 2463 kairi.kaasik-aaslav@konkurentsiamet.ee
Regulatory Division
Name Position Phone E-mail
Külli Haab Head of Division - Deputy Director General +372 667 2425 kylli.haab@konkurentsiamet.ee
Price Regulation Department
Name Position Phone E-mail
Kertu Saul Head of Department +372 667 2584 kertu.saul@konkurentsiamet.ee
Mare Karotamm Deputy Head of Department +372 667 2575 mare.karotamm@konkurentsiamet.ee
Riina Randmaa Expert +372 667 2581 riina.randmaa@konkurentsiamet.ee
Tauri Liiders Expert +372 667 2577 tauri.liiders@konkurentsiamet.ee
Maarika Karelson Adviser +372 667 2574 maarika.karelson@konkurentsiamet.ee
Aurelie Grenman Senior Analyst +372 667 2588 aurelie.grenman@konkurentsiamet.ee
Heliko Nava Senior Analyst +372 667 2589 heliko.nava@konkurentsiamet.ee
Liina Kalm Senior Analyst +372 667 2534 liina.kalm@konkurentsiamet.ee
Terje Sinik Senior Analyst +372 667 2585 terje.sinik@konkurentsiamet.ee
Vivika Kruusmägi Senior Analyst +372 667 2586 vivika.kruusmagi@konkurentsiamet.ee
Legal Department
Name Position Phone E-mail
Marek Piiroja Head of Department +372 667 2541 marek.piiroja@konkurentsiamet.ee
Karl Jaak Rebane Lawyer +372 667 2424 karljaak.rebane@konkurentsiamet.ee
Kiur Põld Lawyer +372 667 2590 kiur.pold@konkurentsiamet.ee
Department of Energy and Infrastructure
Name Position Phone E-mail
Margus Kasepalu Head of Department +372 667 2430 margus.kasepalu@konkurentsiamet.ee
Anu Vainik Expert +372 667 2572 anu.vainik@konkurentsiamet.ee
Väino Siilbek Adviser +372 667 2524 vaino.siilbek@konkurentsiamet.ee
Indrek Ahermaa Senior Analyst +372 667 2510 indrek.ahermaa@konkurentsiamet.ee
Department of Energy Markets
Name Position Phone E-mail
Karin Maria Lehtmets Head of Department +372 667 2530 karin.lehtmets@konkurentsiamet.ee
Tiina Maldre Adviser +372 667 2573 tiina.maldre@konkurentsiamet.ee
Triin Kangro Technical Adviser of European Network Codes +372 6672437 triin.kangro@konkurentsiamet.ee
Structure
  • Competition Authority
    • Competition Division
      • Supervisory Department
      • Merger Control Department
    • Regulatory Division
      • Department of Energy and Infrastructure
      • Department of Energy Markets
      • Price Regulation Department
      • Legal Department
    • External and Public Relations Department